Sens


Sens 

Cu lacrimi am stropit al nostru dor.
Încep să scriu!
Şi scriu privind în viitor…

Un gând, un sentiment de mi-ai trimite,
Aş încerca!
Şi-ncerc să cred doar în cuvinte…

Nu am nevoie de nimic acum
Ce-ncerc să spun…
e că…
Doar dragostea-i un mod de a învinge,
Un zâmbet se strecoară şi-o lacrimă se stinge !

Published in: on January 26, 2012 at 5:00 pm  Comments (35)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://rosedeny.wordpress.com/2012/01/26/sens/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

35 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Felicitari pentru toate poeziile. Se vede ca sunt scrise din suflet si iti doresc ca dorintele tale sa se implineasca.

    >:D:D:D<

    • Multumesc frumos, Mih !!!! Sa dea Domnu’…:X

  2. Good evening , how are you Eda ?

    • Hello ! I’m fine, Stefan … Thank you …. you?🙂

      • Thank you .I’m fine,
        I wish for you all the happiness in this world , the sky full of stars , and ready to set sail , like a bird in the cosmic space , and there again brings forth some new verse – for us, we love you and your beautiful poems by Ed ! Enjoy life

        • Thank you very much Stefan !!! I was left speechless…. Thank you…I wish you a sweet night…😀🙂

        • Why Eda ? I said quite honestly and without prejudice because I am a big fan of your poetry . You wonder why ! Because it contains so recognizable element , gentleness and assertiveness at the same time , and much , much more with you and your poetry make the brightest star in the vault of heaven….

        • I’m so happy to hear what you said but I’m wimp and your words give me confidence… I don’t know if you understand what I say … But I must to thank you very very much…🙂

        • Yes I understand very well . and I’m glad it was so . you have my support and be courageous in their steps, the universe – because , just be brave to his own heart that Mr .

        • Ok…Thank you !!!😀🙂🙂

        • Good night, Eda!

        • Good night, Stefan !

        • Good morning ! Welcome to the new day ! let the sun follows , on the way to the blue evening sky .

        • Good afternoon! Ok..😀

        • Eda , where you live ? I ‘m in Europe! Croatia

        • Europe, Romania !🙂

        • So we are neighbors!

        • Yes…😀

        • Should you have any kind of e-mail ? So to continue the conversation there , what do you think about it ?

        • I don’t know what I say but… I think about it !😀

        • Please delete this our conversation , that I have corresponded via e -mail

        • Eda in which city you are in Romania

        • Hmm… near Bucharest

        • This does not diminish , the value of your art you are a true artist. Ed will be here with me by storm – some black clouds looming – we write it after – true ?

        • I don’t understand your idea … What did you want to say?🙂

        • Absolutely nothing , maybe just, maybe …. Truth to tell , I do not know .. forget – this idea . I Like Your Writing Style

        • Thank you , Stefan !😉

  3. …mi-a plăcut.

    • Ma bucur mult… Multumesc.. :D:)

  4. Nu am nevoie de nimic acum

    Ce-ncerc sa spun…

    e ca…

    SUPER *

    • Multumesc frumos !
      O seara placuta !😀

  5. Thank you for the ‘like’

    Looking forward to fresh poems🙂

    • 😀

      Thanks !

  6. Toate/ toti au un “Sens”🙂

    • …da da !😀
      :*:*:*:*


Leave a Reply

