Totul îţi aparţine…


Totul îţi aparţine… 

Mă pierd în albastrul cerului,
Privesc răsăritul soarelui…
Şi-aud vocea ta.

Doar gânduri îmi vin în minte,
Jucând rolul unor cuvinte sfinte…
Şi-apare sclipirea ta.

Trandafirul priveşte uşurat,
De zâmbetul meu n-a uitat.
Iubirea e doar a ta!

Published in: on April 7, 2012 at 2:47 pm  Comments (25)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://rosedeny.wordpress.com/2012/04/07/totul-iti-apartine/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

25 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. A quick thank you for signing up to follow my blog!

    • You welcome !!🙂

  2. A beautiful poem even when translated by Google. I will visit often.🙂

    • Thank you !! I’m very happy to hear that…::)

      • And thank you for following my blog 🙂

        • You welcome !🙂

  3. you’re really good at expressing your feeling through words.not many people can do that… including me🙂

    • Thank you so much for your appreciation !! I will always write with the same passion…:)

  4. Thank you so much for stopping by my blog! 🙂

    • You are welcome !!!🙂

  5. I do not understand your language is too difficult for me.

    but, I like it.

  6. I love this poem! Thanks for following my blog.😀

    • Thank you !!!🙂🙂

  7. A whole story in a few words,fantastic

    • Thank you very very much !!! I’m so happy to hear that…. Thank you !!!!🙂 I wish you a sweet day…:)

  8. Great Blog.
    I am going to follow this blog.
    My blog: http://www.nadernazemi.com
    Thank you🙂

    • Thank you very very much !!!😀

      Have a great evening !

  9. cristaline simtiri frumoase trairi ,.🙂

    • Va multumesc enorm enorm !🙂
      O noapte linistita va doresc !

  10. Iubirea-i totul🙂
    Felicitari inca o data!:*

    • Iti multumesc enorm de mult ! :*


Leave a Reply

