Ce este oare ?


 

Ce este oare ? 

Numai la viaţa mă gândesc.
Este un dar dumnezeiesc.
Lumina şi căldura o-nconjoara.
Iar uneori nu e uşoară.
Nimeni nu ştie de fapt ce este ea.
Iubire ? Cântec ? Sau o stea ?
Şi mii de stări apăsătoare,
Te fac să te întrebi: ce este oare?
E vraja sufletului…ce apoi dispare…

Published in: on August 20, 2012 at 12:53 pm  Comments (97)  

97 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Superba poezie…atat de scurta dar plina de esenta!

    Bravo!🙂
    Te pup cu drag! >:D<

    • Multumesc enorm de mult , scumpa mea Lala !

      :D:D

      Si eu te pup si te imbratisez !

  2. Fantastic Poem !
    I like it !

    • Thank you very very much !!!

      :D:D

  3. This is very beautiful, I love it!

    • I’m so happy to hear that, dear Linda !

      You are an angel !
      😀

      Thank you !

      • I use translation!

        • Ok😀

  4. Frumos, Eda🙂

    • Multumesc enorm de mult si ma bucur sa aud asta !
      😀

      • 😉

        • 🙂

  5. The auto translate didn’t work too well on this one, so I had to translate it line for line then read it together.

    It is a great poem Eda. Thank you for sharing it

    • Thank you, dear Mondrak !😀

      Your words are very beautiful !

      :D:D

  6. Nimeni nu ştie de fapt ce este ea.
    Iubire ? Cântec ? Sau o stea ?
    Şi mii de stări apăsătoare,
    Te fac să te întrebi: ce este oare?
    E vraja sufletului…ce apoi dispare…
    It is a great poem Eda. Thank you for sharing it!

    • Thank you very much, dear Stefan !😀

      I’m very happy to hear that !

      :D:D

  7. You have become such a faithful follower of my spiritually-centered blog site with WordPress. Thank you for interest in my work, as well as your loyality in following my work.
    John

    • Your work is very interesting… I like it !

      Have a great day !

  8. totul se schimba absolut totul si uneori nu putem intelege asta este o noua vibratie .. raspunsurile sunt doar in noi

    • Asa-i… Nu avem nimic de facut…😦

  9. cand ai ajuns la concluzia ca nimic poti face …🙂 de fap ai facut marele pas spre vocea ta spre tine ..asculta ti vocea si vei sti ce ai de facut🙂.. “vocea “are nevoie de linistea ta de aceea clipa in care o poti ascuta ..si vei intelege …🙂

    • … dar la mine e tot mai multa “Neliniste”…candva o sa-mi pot asculta si vocea ?!

      Multumesc din suflet.🙂

  10. “Îndrăzneşte… calcă înainte! Iar dacă pământul spre care înaintezi nu există încă, Dumnezeul îl va crea special pentru a-ţi răsplăti îndrăzneala.”

    • Adevarat citatul… este asemenanator cu “Cere şi ţi se va da, bate şi ţi se va deschide”…

      Multumesc tare mult.

      Este o incurajare pentru mine !

  11. multumesc eu ca ai permis sa ti reamintesc , iubire ,pace in inimi!!!

    • Multumesc tare mult.

      O seara dulce va doresc !

      :):)

  12. OAU> Deep thing…very deep….deep deeep deep🙂

    • Thank you very very much !
      😀
      😉

  13. daaa frumos,stii Eda? mi-ai adus aminte de o vorba romaneasca ce suna cam asa : “oricat de mult noi suferim, dar tot ne place sa iubim ”🙂 si mai este inca una desi e cumva cu tenta economica🙂 insa face bine la intelepciune :” ori castigi ori cheltuiesti,tot negustor te numesti ”😀 ,cam asa e viata …
    pup tareeee !!!

    • Mare dreptate ai scumpa mea Carla ! :D:D

      Te imbratisez si te pup dulce ! :D:D

  14. I like you for two reasons, one i like short things, they drive me crazy, and two your words come together beautifully,

    • Thank you very much !😀

      I’m enjoyed to hear that !

      Kiss

  15. beauty is beauty,,
    I’m enjoyed your post..🙂

    • Hey…Thank you ! :D:D:D

      • Hhmm, That’s Ok!🙂

        • 😀

  16. Îmi place foarte mult aceste cuvinte …😉

    • Ma bucur enorm ca va plac !😀

      Have a sweet night !

  17. Foarte frumos si simplu. Imi place, felicitari!

    • Multumesc din suflet pentru tot !

      O zi dulce !😀

  18. have a great day…

    • Thank you too !😀

  19. o sa ma repet🙂 Imi place !!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Multumesc din inima ! :D:D

  20. Hey Denisa, I’ve nominated you for the Super Sweet Blogging Award.
    I don’t know if you accept any such awards or not… felt
    like nominating you, so I did it.
    here is the link:
    http://ramudas.wordpress.com/2012/08/20/now-that-im-super-sweet/

    • Thank you very much for all ! :D:D

      Kiss

  21. just love, feel and faithfully you’ll be pleased.🙂

    • 😀

      :):)

  22. viata e ceva ce apare din alceva ce nu are asemanare.
    E cava ce vrea miscare, (unii ar spune schimbare), energie permanenta, chiar atunci cand doarme!

    Eda, So nice to have been inspired by your beautiful poem! I been always fascinated by the those who ask pertinent questions, and questions about life, are always questions fundamental to one, fundamental to all, and belonging with the Univers!

    Thank you for your inspired poem!

    George.

    • Thank you very very much ! :D:D:D

  23. I gave you Sunshine Blogger Award. Please check it out here:.> Maxima

    • Thank you !😀

      I wish you a sweet night ! :D:D

  24. Este ‘neliniștitor’ de frumoasă poezia asta. Sunt înnebunit după stilul ăsta de-a scrie… Chiar îți trebuie talent nelimitat pentru a putea face așa ceva. Mă înclin, cu respect.

    • Va multumesc tare tare mult…😀

      Vor mai urma astfel de poezii , va astept cu drag !

      O zi dulce sa aveti !🙂

  25. I shall join the chorus of claps, i find this amazing.

    • :):)
      Thanks !

  26. Hey.. Really am not love on your quotes.. I have a lot of love on you!!!
    Whats up?

    • ..?!

    • Foarte frumoasa melodia !

      Multumesc !😀

      • only for you

  27. Minunat poemul, Eda!
    Nelinistea care domneste in fiecare din noi!
    O seara magica iti doresc!🙂

    • Asa-i, Stefania !
      😉

      O seara dulce si tie ! :D:D

  28. Foarte frumoase poeziile!
    P.S Lasa-mi un mesaj cu mail-ul tau!

    • Va multumesc tare mult !😀

      Mail-ul se poate vedea la comentarii !😉

      O seara dulce !😀

  29. Neliniştită-i calea,
    Atunci, când n-o accepţi
    Şi înţelesul vieţii,
    Pierdut e, fără rost!

    • Upsss….🙂

      Foarte frumos ! Va multumesc..😀

  30. faaaaaaac febră la scroooool pentru tine…. două cuvinte.

    • …🙂

  31. MINUNAT
    GBY

    • Multumesc frumos.
      🙂

      Zi placuta !

      • Multumesc la fel…
        Deasemenea multumesc pentru vizite,Like ….pe pagina mea…
        Mereu imi aduci aminte de poeziile mele abondonate…si astept cu drag ziua cand le voi gasii un coltisor a lor….

        • 😀

          Poezie, dulce poezie… nu le lasa abandonate. 🙂

          Cu multa placere.

  32. I just want to tell you that I am just all new to blogging and honestly enjoyed you’re web blog. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You really have incredible article content. Thanks a bunch for revealing your website page.

    • Thank you very very much , dear Fabian !🙂

      Have a great day !

  33. I simply want to say I am just very new to blogs and honestly loved this blog site. Probably I’m want to bookmark your site . You absolutely come with tremendous articles and reviews. Regards for sharing your web page.

  34. I obtained this inside the mail about a fortnight ago and I have come across a steady drop in my blood pressure since. I’m a lot more energetic and happier. Its amazing because I started taking these caps with my new exercise program and my route to health looks much more promising. Awesome find!

  35. There is perceptibly a bunch to identify about this. I feel you made some nice points in features also.

  36. Oh my goodness! an excellent write-up dude. Thanks a ton Nevertheless I’m experiencing problem with ur rss . Do not know why Can not sign up to it. Is there anyone obtaining identical rss dilemma? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

    • Thank you !🙂

  37. Hi. I really liked reading through your post!. Top quality written content. I would undoubtedly suggest you to submit blogposts much more regularly. In this way, with this kind of a valuable website I feel you may rank higher in the search engines🙂 . I also subscribed for your RSS feed. Keep up this very good job!

  38. Usually I don’t read post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, very nice article.

  39. I worked before I started utilizing the Green Coffee Extract whilst still being do it now. A dress i could only zip up part way 3 weeks ago, now zips up with ease. My clothe themselves with the hip area remains a lttle bit snug, and not tight. Before The year progresses to Italy on September 4, I’ll be able to fit this dress with right fit and sexy curvy look.

  40. I am glad to be one of several visitors on this outstanding site (:, thanks for putting up.

  41. I think other website owners should take this site as an model, very clean and fantastic user pleasant style and design.

  42. Hey there, I just hopped over to your webpage via StumbleUpon. Not somthing I would normally browse, but I liked your views none the less. Thank you for creating something worthy of reading through.

  43. How did you make this blog look this sick! Email me if you want and share your wisdom. Id be appreciative!

  44. Just to let you know your web page appears a little bit different in Firefox on my computer with Linux .

  45. Thanks a lot for giving everyone an extraordinarily marvellous possiblity to read in detail from this web site. It is usually so terrific and also jam-packed with fun for me and my office colleagues to visit your website nearly three times every week to read the latest issues you will have. And lastly, we are at all times amazed concerning the perfect methods served by you. Certain 2 facts in this post are undoubtedly the most impressive we’ve ever had.

  46. I was just searching for this info for some time. After 6 hours of continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your website. I wonder what’s the lack of Google strategy that don’t rank this type of informative websites in top of the list. Generally the top web sites are full of garbage.

  47. I appreciate your wp format, where did you get a hold of it?

  48. Beautiful Eda

    DarkJade-

    • Thank you very much ! :):*

  49. I really like gathering utile information , this post has got me even more info! .


Leave a Reply

